Anderson Elementary School

Skip to main content

Mobile Menu
More
Español

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Name Title Email Phone Room
Tasha Quinonez Principal tquinonez@moreland.org 408-874-3101 Office
Jodi Rubino Assistant Principal jrubino@moreland.org 408-874-3101
Office
Alicia Thornton Administrative Assistant athornton@moreland.org 408-874-3101
Office
Katherine Goldberger Office Assistant kgoldberger@moreland.org 408-874-3102
Office
Eva Chesnut Community Liaison echesnut@moreland.org 408-874-3103
Office
 
Transtitional Kindergarten
Name Title Email
Melissa Vargas Teacher mvargas@moreland.org
 
Kindergarten
Name Title Email
     
Thao Le Teacher thao_le@moreland.org
 
First Grade
Name Title Email
Priscilla Auer  Teacher pauer@moreland.org 
Alexandra San Filippo Teacher asanfilippo@moreland.org
Nicole Myers Teacher nmyers@moreland.org
 
Second Grade
Name Title Email
Justin Morado Teacher jmorado@moreland.org
Jim Rubalcava Teacher jrubalcava@moreland.org
Melissa Gonzalez Teacher meisenberg@moreland.org
 
Third Grade
Name Title Email
Julie Moore Teacher jmoore@moreland.org
Martha Borg  Teacher mborg@moreland.org
Nicole Crouse  Teacher ncrouse@moreland.org 
 
Fourth Grade
Name Title Email
Jessica Smith Teacher jsmith2@moreland.org
Jamie Freitas  Teacher jfreitas@moreland.org 
 
Fifth Grade
Name Title Email
Jon Ling Teacher jling@moreland.org
Brent Duka Teacher bduka@moreland.org
 
Special Education
Name Title Email
Cynthia Rowan SLP Elementary crowan@moreland.org
Sarah Tuosto Psychologist stuosto@moreland.org
Trish Caron RSP tcaron@moreland.org
Marianne Emaas  SDC TK-1  memaas@moreland.org 
Lauren Grubb SDC Preschool  lgrubb@moreland.org 
Oy Vander Vies  SDC Preschool  ovandervies@moreland.org 
Jenny Schmidt SLP Preschool jschmidt@moreland.org
Zorina Galvez Occupational Therapy zgalvez@moreland.org
 
Library/Cafeteria
Name Title Email
Renee Ramirez Library Specialist rramirez@moreland.org
Carre Ramirez  Food Service Worker cramirez@moreland.org